Call Now: (850) 304-2976

Extended access hours to help you get the job done!

Security Self Storage 4391 Highway 90 Pace, FL 32571 (850) 304-2976
Facility Reviews Summary
7 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Leslie Freda 09/24/18
Recommend: Yes
--
https://bit.ly/2M1ib4f#d2FNQzR6anNPb05rRnVHdEJkT0xhZz09 My name is Leslie Freda and I’m the director of corporate benefits for a large wholesale travel provider. After reveiwing your website I thought you would benefit from our free employee travel benefits program. It’s free for everyone in your organization and can save you up to 70% off hotel bookings. Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you guys can save! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Leslie Freda

Caitlyn Collins 05/22/18
Recommend: Yes
Clean, great location, nice people
Have used this storage many times and it's always clean. I feel like I can trust that my storage is in a secure location. Very professional and cordial staff in the office.

Anonymous 05/02/17
Recommend: Yes
Always store my stuff at this place
This is one less worry that I have. Thank you guys for the email reminder's. :)

Anonymous 05/02/17
Recommend: Yes
lways stored my stuff at this place

Anonymous 04/02/17
Recommend: Yes
The manager is rude and unprifessuonal
Carmella the manager is very rude unprofessional. When confronted about it hung up on me and continued being very rude when i called back. The place is dirty the manager is on drugs and the guy that works there is the only Good thing about the place..
Manager Response on April 4, 2017:
“We try to provide the highest level of cleanliness and customer service, therefore, we take these matters very seriously. Security Self Storage, with it’s employee’s appreciate your business and truly value your feedback. However, we have no record or recollection of any customer experience fitting your story which has lead to us not being able to identify who you are. There is no employee named Carmella that works here, nor fit’s the description that you have provided. Please give us a chance to resolve this and call us at (850)994-0033, when you have a moment.”

Richard 09/29/16
Recommend: Yes
Clean & Friendly
Trust leaving my stuff at the place to be safe. The place is clean and the staff is friendly and helpful.

Anonymous 05/20/16
Recommend: Yes
Never able to pay online because their system is always down.